Great post from L-Jay Health!

L-Jay Health

What do you do when you have goals and you reach them? Do you make new goals for yourself or do you stay content with where you are? But aren’t there limits and if so how do we know how far to go or when enough is enough. Some people are content with where they are in life and others are constantly trying to keep up with everyone and even try to become number 1.

I myself have set goals constantly especially when it came to running. At first I told myself that I would run a 5k race and then I told myself I would run a 15k, then a half marathon. But do I stop here or do I train to run a full marathon. I wonder if I would set to do a triathlon after I complete my full marathon. Sounds like alot huh. How much is enough??

Knowing your limits and…

View original post 194 more words

