Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

A couple of months ago I wrote a post titled “How About A Powersong?”.  I’m a huge fan of music, a firm believer that music is the soundtrack of our lives, and that a good song can inspire and ignite a great workout.  As I hobble around the house recovering from knee surgery and look forward clawing my way through the rehab process, I would love to add to my “Power Song” list, and need your help.

In addition to the songs I posted in August, I just added “Yeah Yeah” by Willy Moon and “Sweet Nothing” by Calvin Harris (featuring Florence Welch) to my list.

If you’re reading this, please comment with 1-3 suggested power songs, that I can add to my workout playlist.  I don’t care about the artist/band, genre or language for that matter.  I’m just looking to stockpile a few songs to fuel my rehab/recovery plan.

Come on, any suggestion is truly appreciated!

Small steps add up!

